Beyoncé and Jay-Z grace Miami: On the run tour

image

Miami was graced on June 25th 2014 with the honor of opening the Beyoncé and Jay-Z On The Run Tour. A group of my close friends and I decided to attend . This was one of the most amazing shows I have been to. The stage lit up with smoke and fireworks as she and her husband destroyed it. The show was truly a work of art.

Timing: An hour and a half late.
Best timing of the night: non stop entertainment through out entire show.
Stadium: awkward setup
Stadium best: Cuba libres and arepas
Costumes: form fitting and lots of bling for B. Beanies and leather for J.
Best costume: black and white American flag and white suit.
Videography: amazing
Sound: perfect
Lighting: perfect
Beyoncé’s best of night: Ex factor
Jay-Z’s best of night:  Jigga
Overall best of night for me: other than the whole thing if I had to pick one moment. I cried during forever young.
This is a must see tour.

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Carter.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I love their love. Miami loves you J+B.

Most importantly…

Browgame:

image

On point.
Browgamemiami salutes them.

What did you think of the show? Comment right meow.

Leave a comment